New Country 98.1

Camrose Kodiaks

New Country 98.1 is the Official Voice of the Camrose Kodiaks…and we proudly bring each game to you!

In the Regular Season, hear every Away Game LIVE on New Country 98.1, and listen to every Home Game at Encana Arena Online HERE!

Click HERE for more on the Kodiaks. The Camrose Kodiaks Live Broadcast is brought to you by


2018/19 Home Games

  • Friday, January 18 @ 7:00pm vs. Drumheller Dragons
  • Saturday, January 19 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Wednesday, January 30 @ 7:00pm vs. Spruce Grove Saints
  • Saturday, February 2 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Thursday, February 7 @ 7:00pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Sunday, February 10 @ 2:00pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Friday, February 15 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Sunday, February 17 @ 2:00pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Friday, March 1 @ 7:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles
  • Saturday, March 2 @ 7:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles

2018/19 Away Games

  • Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:30pm vs. Lloydminster Bobcats
  • Saturday, January 26 @ 7:30pm vs. Grande Prairie Storm
  • Sunday, January 27 @ 2:30pm vs. Whitecourt Wolverines
  • Sunday, February 3 @ 2:30pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Monday, February 18 @ 2:15pm vs. Sherwood Park Crusaders
  • Friday, February 22 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00pm vs. Okotoks Oilers
  • Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:30pm vs. Olds Grizzlys

Weather

January 18 2019 , 2:14:00 • Camrose
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      LUKE BRYAN
      WHAT MAKES YOU COUNTRY
    • Buy:
      Keith Urban
      Wasted Time
    • Buy:
      Paul Brandt
      Convoy
    • Buy:
      Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
      Drowns The Whiskey
    • Buy:
      DEVIN DAWSON
      ALL ON ME
    View Song History